Click on the map below to find branches in each of the seven Deaneries in the Diocese of Sheffield

The Mothers’ Union  Deaneries of Adwick le Street and Doncaster, Snaith & Hatfield have now merged and will be  now known fondly as DASH.

 Mothers’ Union in Ecclesall & Attercliffe Deaneries will merge in the new year and will be known as Ecclesall & Attercliffe Deanery.